沃肯(Vulcan)质量 — 德国制造

顾客有权利选择市场上提供的最好的产品,对于大多数人来说,“德国制造”的标签代表了检验的最高质量标准以及可靠性。

CWT遵从德国制造生产的高标准要求。为此,我们在自己的质量实验室里进行大量的检验,包括无数的质量控制和精确的文件编制。这也是我们能够得到德国TÜV、CE、EMC认证通过和德国原产地证明的原因。另外,可持续生产和环保意识也是我们实践的一部分。

Vulcan Made in Germany


德国质量认证

德国 TÜV 认证: 德国TÜV/GS认证是一家评估产品的安全性和可靠性的独立机构。当一种产品通过了严格的规定并被授予TÜV/GS标志,则表明该产品已经进行了测试并根据“德国设备安全法”认证了安全性。GS标志是一种证明,包括对工厂的整个生产质量体系进行定期检查。该法律要求检查者经常就制造商生产的所有测试产品是否能够符合规格进行评估。在此工厂检验的过程中,对质量体系的执行、生产环境和与生产相关的检测和测量设备进行评价。

CE认证: CE标志证明产品符合德国和欧盟在消费者安全、健康和环保方面的要求。”CWT在此声明,本产品符合下列由CE认证的欧盟则:73/23/EG; 89/336/EG。本设备符合德国工业安全法的要求和欧洲低压准则。”

UL认证: 美国保险协会实验室是一家国际质量和安全认证机构,总部设在美国的伊利诺斯州。产品上的UL标志说明UL已经对该产品进行测试和评估,并确定该电子产品完全符合其严格的安全准则。沃肯(Vulcan)系统的所有开关电源适配器都满足这些要求,并且符合国际标准。

德国原产地证书: 原产地证书说明并正式证明了商品生产的真正所在国。在德国,该证书由德国商会(IHK)发行,经过对每个产品的组成部分的来源进行彻查并在德国的生产现场进行评估后,才可证明原产地是德国(德国制造)。


德国培训专家执行工作

CWT是一个家族经营企业,目前已至第三代,其历史可追溯至1948年由Hans Otto Christiani 在科隆建立的水泵公司。1975年,Rolf Christiani 将公司的主要方向转向水垢和锈迹的祛除,至今已经积累了长达40多年的经验,这是世界上许多公司无法比拟的。他的两个儿子也选择继续延续传统路径,以生产出最好的水处理系统为使命而携手努力。


仅使用最好材料,符合德国质量标准

在CWT公司,我们知道产品的运行效果取决于其基本的制造原料,因此,我们只允许最好的材料进入生产。从最小的电子零件到电路板、铸件、连接板、定制的插头和包装细节,我们都只寻找符合严格德国质量标准的材料,以保证生产的高质量。


德国生产 — 相信我们的合作伙伴

当制造一个复杂的部件,例如技术性的电子装置,了解你的共事者至关重要。CWT的产品一直都是德国制造,对于我们所有的合作伙伴,我们已经了解了很多年,有的甚至几十年。在这样专业的过程中控制质量结果,产品必然精准,这是我们的保证。因此,我们坚持在德国生产制造。


研发 — 德国技术创新

德国经常被认为是创造者的国度,以其科学家、生产力和效率著称。我们坚信,不断的研究、对科学的渴望、对产品性能的严格检验是走向卓越的关键。即使生态环保的除垢科学是一个比较新的领域,CWT从一开始就往对的方向发展。

 


专业的德国科学家、咨询和服务

重要的不仅是高质量的产品,正确地执行和安装产品也很重要。CWT公司的顾问都受过极好的培训,能够根据每个人的情况设计出最好的方法。我们很荣幸为您提供德国服务标准 — 有效、快速、及时。

Vulcan Quality – Made in Germany

As a customer you should have the right to choose the best products available on the market. For most people, the label Made in Germany is a symbol of the highest quality standards in testing and reliability.

CWT meets the high standards demanded for Made in Germany production. We ensure this by extensive checks in our own Quality Lab covering numerous quality controls and precise documentation. This leads to the certified approval by the German TÜV, German CE and the German Certificate of Origin. In addition, sustainable production and environmental awareness are part of our practice.

Vulcan Made in Germany


German Quality Certifications

 The “German TÜV” is a independent institution that assesses products for safety and reliability. When a product passes the strict regulations it is awarded the TÜV/GS mark which indicates that the product was tested and certified for safety according to the “German Equipment Safety Law”. The GS mark is a certification that includes periodic factory inspections covering the quality system for the product’s production. This law requires inspectors to frequently assess whether the manufacturer is able to maintain all the specifications of the tested product in his production. During this factory inspection, the implementation of the quality system, the production environment, and production related testing and measurement equipment is evaluated.

CE Approval: The CE mark certifies that a product has met German and European Union consumer safety, health or environmental requirements. “CWT hereby declares that this product is operating in accordance with the following EU-guidelines: 73/23/EG; 89/336/EG which is certified by the CE-mark. The equipment corresponds to the requirements of the German Industrial Safety Act and the European low-voltage guidelines.”

UL Approval: The UL – Underwriters Laboratories Inc. – is an international quality and safety approval institution with headquarters in Illinois, USA. The UL-mark on a product states that UL has tested and evaluated the product and determined that the electronics fulfil the strict safety guidelines. All Vulcan switching power adaptors are meeting these requirements and comply with international standards.

Certificate of Origin: Germany: The Certificate of Origin (CO) names and officially approves the country where the goods are actually produced. For Germany the certificate is issued by the German Chamber of Commerce (IHK). It approves the German origin (Made in Germany) after thorough investigation of the origin of each individual part of the product and after assessment of the production site in Germany.


German-Trained Specialists doing the Job

CWT is an owner-run family business in its third generation. The company’s history dates back to 1948 when Hans Otto Christiani started a water pump company in Cologne. In 1977 Rolf Christiani specialized exclusively in scale and rust protection and since then has accumulated over 30 years of expertise – not many in the world can match that. Two of his children have chosen to follow the path of tradition and joined forces in their mission to produce the best water treatment systems possible.


Utilizing only the best material complying with German quality standards

At CWT we know that our products can only perform as well as the basic components they have been built with. Therefore, we only allow the best materials to go into production. From the smallest electrical component to the circuit board, castings, connection parts, specially designed impulse bands, custom made plugs, and packaging details. We only source materials that comply with strict German quality standards to produce excellent quality products.


Production in Germany – Trusting our Partners

When producing a complex unit such as a technical electronic device, it is crucial to know who you are working with. CWT products have always been made in Germany. We have known all our partners for years – sometimes decades. Controlling the quality outcome in such specialized processes makes it inevitable to always be on the mark – that´s our guarantee. Therefore, we produce everything “here” – in Germany.


Research & Development – German Technology Innovation

Germany is often referred to as the country of inventors, famous for its scientists, productivity and effectiveness. We strongly believe that constant research, scientific eagerness and precise monitoring of our products’ performance is the key to excellence. The science of eco-friendly scale-protection is a relatively young field and CWT has shaped its development right from the start.

 


Professional German Scientists, Consultation and Services

It is not only important that our products are of high-class quality, it is also important to implement and install them correctly. CWT consultants are excellently trained to design the best solution for your situation. Above all, we are proud to provide German service standards -efficient, fast and on time.